Monday, 4 January 2010

DJ Eclipse - Rap Is Outta Control 03.01.10

1. Marv Won "Get Back" prod. by Lord Quest
2. Nametag "The Product" prod. by Black Bethoven
3. Skillz "2009 Rap Up" prod. by Sound H Production
4. Arsonists "D-Sturbed Words"
5. Statik Selektah feat. Talib Kweli, Termanology, & Royce da 5'9" "Come Around (RE:Union Version)" prod. & cuts by Statik Selektah
6. Jay Electronica "Exhibit C" prod. by Just Blaze
7. Heltah Skeltah "Neverending" prod. by Kount Fif
8. Rakim "Dedicated" prod. by Nick Wiz
9. Reks feat. Slaine & Torae "RapANomics" prod. by Statik Selektah
10. Fresh Vetz "What You Put In" prod. by DJ Pause
11. Strong Arm Steady feat. Phonte "Best of Times" prod. by Madlib
12. Copywrite feat. Royce Da 5'9" "O.D. (Overdose)" prod. by Camu Tao
13. Blakroc feat. RZA & Pharoahe Monch "Dollaz & Sense" prod. by Black Keys
14. Vinnie Paz feat. The Clipse "Street Wars" prod. by Shuko
15. Skyzoo feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Naledge "Say What You Say" prod. by Illmind
16. Marv Won "Talk About" prod. by Black Milk
17. Bekay feat. Heltah Skeltah "Crazy" prod. by Illmind
18. 4-IZE, Senor Kaos & Anthony David "Hard To Quit The Rhyme" prod. by Floyd The Locsmif
19. MaG "This Ain't Rap" prod. by Remot
20. BURNTmd feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Copywrite, Reks & Phil Da Agony "Let's Get ILL" prod. by Illmind
21. Shadowman Boogie Featuring Sonny Brix "The Choice"

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment