Thursday, 3 June 2010

DJ Eclipse - Rap Is Outta Control 30 May 2010

DJ Premier filling in!!

Edit:  Heres the tracklist for this.....

01.  Little Brother--Tigalo For Dolo
02.  Exile(f. Torae, Ruste Juxx)--Radio (Marco Polo Rmx)
03.  Big Shug--Spit Six
04.  Jon Hope--Which One
05.  Devin The Dude--Funky Lil' Freestyle
06.  Son Of Bazerk--I Swear On A Stack Of Old Hits
07.  Nottz--Shine So Brite
08.  Actual Proof--Dat Buzz Lightyear
09.  Cypress Hill--K.U.S.H.
10.  A.G.--The Magnificent
11.  Scarface (f. Malice, Mr. Lo Key)--Lyrical Assault
12.  Reflection Eternal--Lifting Off
13.  Mic Geronimo--Check Ya Bezel
14.  Krs-One--Wolf
15.  Murs & 9th Wonder (f. VerBS)--The Lick
16.  Termanology (f. Checkmark)--Duffle Bag Bros.
17.  DJ Scratch (f. Diamond D)--Superman
18.  Wu Massacre(f. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Streetlife, Solomon Childs)--Smooth Sailing(Rmx)
19.  Rass Kass--Release Yourself (Rhettmatic Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment