Monday, 26 July 2010

DJ Eclipse - Rap Is Outta Control 18 July 2010

1. Koncept feat. Sene “You Knew” prod. by The Audible Doctor
2. The Audible Doctor “Free” prod. by Marink
3. PackFM “I Fucking Like Everything” prod. by Deacon The Villain
4. Skyzoo & Illmind “Frisbees” prod. by Illmind
5. Eternia & MoSS “Pass That” prod. by MoSS
6. Kooley High feat. King Mez “Sky View” prod. by DJ Prince
7. Bun B “Let Em Know” prod. & cuts by DJ Premier
8. El Da Sensei feat. Tiye Phoenix “Right Moves” prod. by The Returners, cuts by DJ Chwial
9. The Roots feat. Joanna Newsom & STS “Right On” prod. by ?uestlove & Alectrick.kom
10. Nick Javas “Warning Track (Remix)” prod. by DJ Premier
11. Reef The Lost Cauze feat. Big Noyd “What We Rep” prod. by J-Scrilla
12. Vinnie Paz “Role Of Life” prod. by Bronze Nazareth
13. DJ MUGGS vs ILL BILL “Cult Assassin” prod. by DJ Muggs
14. Roc C feat. Glasses Malone “I’m Ready” prod. by Alchemist
15. El Gant feat. Bekay “You Ain’t This” prod. by DJ Iron, scratches by DeeJay Element
16. Dynasty ft. Tek (Smif N Wessun) “Get Down” prod. by Jinx
17. Black Sheep “Forever Luvlee” prod. by UrbanSoul Music Group
18. Just-Ice & KRS-One “There It Is” prod. by J-Styles
19. Heather B “Flyin’ Higher” prod. by B-Money
20. Capone-N-Noreaga “My Attribute” prod. by Dreddy K
21. Dom Pachino feat. 9th Prince & Islord “Invade Ya Empire” prod. by Lord Beat Jitzu
22. Rakaa “C.T.D.” prod. by DJ Babu
23. Reef The Lost Cauze faet. Vinnie Paz & The Jurke “OPG Theme” prod. by Guns N Butter

1 comment: