Monday, 23 August 2010

DJ K-Flash - Nuclear Bomb Classics Vol. 1 (320 kbs)

Sick mix outta Japan courtesy of sockdog.....

Jungle Brothers - The Promo
Jungle Brothers - Because I Got It Like That
Jungle Brothers - Jimbrowski
De La Soul - Buddy
De La Soul - Say No Go
De La Soul - Me Myself & I
De La Soul - Ring Ring Ring
De La Soul -  Keepin The Faith
De La Soul - Roller Skating Jam Named Saturdays
A Tribe Called Quest - Luck Of Lucien
A Tribe Called Quest - Youthful Expression
A Tribe Called Quest - Scenario
Leaders Of The New School - Case Of The Pta
Black Sheep - Choice Is Yours
Main Source - Looking At The Front Door
Main Source - Live At The Bbq
Mc Search - Back To The Grill
Showbiz & A.G. - Fat Pockets
Showbiz & A.G. - Silence Of The Lamp
Showbiz & A.G. - Party Groove Inst
Showbiz & A.G. - Oul Clap
Big L - Devil's Son
Maestro Freshwes - Fine Tune The Mic
Fat Joe - Flow Joe
O.C. - Let It Slide
Diamond D - Best Kept Secret
Diamond D - I'm Outta Here
Lord Finesse -  Return Of The Funkyman
Lord Finesse - Funcky Technician
Das Efx - They Want Efx
Redman - Day Of Sooperman Lover
Redman - Tonights The Night
The Beatnuts - Props Over Here
The Beatnuts - Let Off The Couple
The Beatnuts - 2-3 Break
The Beatnuts - Fried Chiken
Gangstarr - Just To Get A Rep Inst
Gangstarr -  Code Of The Street Inst
Gangstarr - DJ Premier Mega Mix
A Tribe Called Quest -  Mega Mix
Common - Take It Ez Inst

No comments:

Post a Comment