Thursday, 31 March 2011

DJ Missie - Hip Hop Mix Vol. 1 (320 kbs)

Are You Ready / The Beatnuts FT.Grand Puba
Cross Over / EPMD
How I Could Just Kill A Man / Cypress Hill
Funky Child / Lords Of The Underground
Take It Ez / Common Sense
I Get Around / 2 Pac
The Return Of The Crazy-One / Digital Underground
What I'm After / Lords Of The Underground
Hand On The Pump / Cypress Hill
Do It Again / DJ Missie
Best Kept Secret / Diamond D
Back To The Grill / MC Serch FT.Nas
All That / Original Flavor
Who Got The Props / Black Moon
Sobb Storry / LONS
40 Bellow Trooper / Jungle Brothers
The Gas Face / 3rd Bass
Blow Your Mind / Redman
Kosuri / DJ Nory
Looking At The Front Door / Main Source
Bad To The Bone / Kool G Rap
Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey) / De La Soul
Good Life (Group Home Mix) / Pete Rock & CLSmooth
Don't Sweat The Technique / Eric B & Rakim
Rakin 'The Dough / Zhiggie
The Choice Is Yours / Black Sheep
Breakdown / De La Soul
What's On Your Mind / Eric B & Rakim

No comments:

Post a Comment