Sunday, 10 August 2014

DJ Koco / DJ Tus-One / Ryuhei The Man - Extra! Extra! (320 kbs)

DJ Koco
1.Ultimate Choice / I Got The Feeling
2.Cobra Mcees / The M-Go
3.Ultramagnetic Mc's / Feelin It
4.Ub / Freestyle
5.Cia / Only The Strong Survives
6.Dj Format / Classic Breaks Instrumental
7.Mic Fresh / I Make It Funky
8.D-Smooth / Don't Sleep On This
9.T-Abel Cachet / Dead Dreams
10.Priority One / I Can't Go For That
11.45 King / The King Is Here
12.Dj Doom, Nutso, Large Pro, El Da Sensei & Tony Touch / It's Jut Begun

DJ Tus-One
13.Young Senators / Ringing Bells (Sweet Music)
14.Decisions / You Look Like An Angel
15.Sso Orchestra / Faded Lady
16.Mad Lads / "Gone"! The Promises Of Yesterday
17.Ruby Andrews / You Made A Believer (Out Of Me)
18.Billy (Sugar Billy) Garner / I Got Some
19.Jeanne & The Darlings / Soul Gir
20.Temptations / I Need You
21.Jr Bailey / After Hours
22.Sam Dees / Just As Sure

Ryuhei The Man
23.Orquesta Esencia / Carnaval
24.Ohmega Watts / Saywhayusay
25.Hypnotic Brass Ensemble / Fire (Mr Scruff Remix)
26.Jungle Fire / Comencemos (Let's Start)
27.Funky President / Clap Your Hands
28.Reginald Milton & The Soul Jets / Clap Your Hands
29.Ruckus Roboticus / Lesson 7 (Dance Floor Edit)
30.Jimmy Castor Bunch / It's Just Begun
31.Nuyorican Soul / Mind Fluid Pt.1
32.Original Tropicana Steel Drum Band / Spanish Hustle (Edit)
33.Horn Band / Pink Styrofoam Pt.1
34.Lonnie Liston Smith / Expansions (Single Edit)

Thanks to sockdog for this gem!!

No comments:

Post a Comment