Thursday, 23 June 2016

PF Cuttin - East NY Radio 6-16-16

PF Cuttin Keeps You Current With All New Hiphop!

1-Black Milk-The Fix
2-Jim Sonny, Westside Gunn Red Mullet
3-Xclusive - Lord Digga
4-Last Man Standing - Big Twinz, Planet Asia
5-Let's Go -Demorne Warren
6-Ill Bill Make Them Die Slow
7-D.I.T.C.-Not 4 Nothing
8-Maffew Ragazino , Troy Ave Box Office Smash
9-Blahzay - Drop On Em
10-Premium Dope - Snak The Ripper , Crooked I
11-Juxx Diamondz, Pace Won, El Gant, Vvs Verbal - Real Nxggaz Are Back In Style
12-D.I.T.C. - New Wave
13-Masta Ace , Cormega - Bang Bang
15-So Underrated - Constant Deviants
16-Meyhem Lauren- Badmon Ting
17-Illa Ghee - Eat Glass
18-Eff Yoo- Burgundy Boat Shoes
19-Rim- Top Shelf Freestyle
20-B Rutland U Aint Nice
21-The Abominite Madman
22-Joobarc , Snoop Dogg - Fall Bacc
23-Labba , Daytona Crazy
24-Ded Rabbits , Thirstin Howl 3rd - Open Sesame
25-Xclusive- Major Mackerel , Paulie Nugent
26-White Rappers Your Old Droog
27-Baby Glock - Asap Twelvyy
28-Never Trust A Soul Havoc , The Alchemist
29-Not Guilty - Meyhem Lauren
30-Off White - Conway , West Side Gunn
31-Eff Mitch Green -  Rob Kelly, Rim
32-Tamales - Spic Academy
33-Goodnite Sean P

Stream / Download via the Soundcloud website

No comments:

Post a Comment