Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Boot Camp Clik - Built To Last Mix (320kbs)

Boot Camp Clik (Black Moon - Heltah Skeltah - Smif'N Wessun - O.G.C) - Built To Last Mix - Duck Down Music


02.BK all day
03.Take A Look (In The Mirror)
04.Had It Up 2 Here
05.The Hustle
06.And So
07.Hate All You Want
08.Welcome To Bucktown U.S.A.
09.Let's Go
10.No Sleep 'Til Bucktown
11.Gang´s all here
12.Boot Camp MFC Eastern Conference
13.Start the revolution
14.Samples BCC
15.Here we come
16.Trading places
17.Get back
18.Headz R Reddee Pt. II
19.Don't you cross the line
20.Let's get down 2 bizness
21.Think back
23.Let's go
24.Daddy wanna
25.He gave his life
26.Come on
27.Off the hook
28.Freestyle Tony Touch
29.Freestyle Funkmaster Flex
30.Freestyle Doo Wop
31.Freestyle Kay Slay
32.Cypher on Stretch and Bobbito's Show
33.Freestyle KZSU

1 comment: