Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Jazz Spastiks - Blue Mix (320kbs)

New mix from Jazz Spastiks, following on from the Yellow Mix, more dope shit!!

Brand new mix of underground and classic hip hop for you!
Featuring Cenobites, Drednotz, Heavy D, Big L, Showbiz and A.G, Count Bass D and much more.


The Cenobites – I Was Forgotten
Big O ‎- Shmoov Wit Da Ruffness
Dredknotz ‎– Causin A Menace
Blind Mice – How Many
Pharoah Monch - The Light
Heavy D & The Boyz - Here Comes The Heavster
Show & A.G - Check It Out
Big L - Devil's Son
The Microphone Prince - Trunk Of Funk (Marley Marl Vocal)
Lord Finesse - That's How Smooth I Am
Chubb Rock - The One
L.O.N.S - Classic Material
Ultramagnetic Mc's - Raise It Up
All City - Metrotheme
Showbiz & A.G. - Represent
Extra Prolific - In 20 Minutes
Beatnuts - Hellraiser
Da Youngsta's - Count It Off
Gang Starr - Step In The Arena
Sick Lyrical Damager - Scary Thoughts
Maestro Fresh Wes - I'm Drinkin' Milk Now
Da Youngsta's - Wild Child
Lords Of The Underground  - Check It
Da Youngsta's - Rip A Rhyme
Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard - This Is How We...
Beastie Boys - Shake your Rump
Mobb Deep - Bitch Ass Nigga
Redman - Time 4 Sum Aksion
Main Source - Fakin' The Funk
Big Daddy Kane - Here Comes Kane, Scoob, And Scrap
Count Bass D And DJ Pocket - Palease
Craig G - Give It To Me Ft. Masta Ace
Craig G - Ripped To Shreads

No comments:

Post a Comment