Sunday, 25 April 2010

DJ T. Contsu - Hip Hop Mix Volume 1

Track List:
Jurassic5 - Unified Rebelution
Kwest Tha Madd Lad - What The Reaction
Das Efx - Here We Go
Da Youngsta's - Wild Child
Dif Production - Skinz
Q.Ball&curt Cazal - Makin Moves
Mod - Make It Happen
Aim - Ain't Got Time To Waste
Funky Dl - No Yet Known
Mc Paul Barman - Housemate Troubles
Binary Star - Conquistadors
Black Eyed Peas - Bridging The Gaps
Alison Kinnaird
Dr.Oop - Just The Three Og Us
Aboriginals - Keep It Hot
Raw Produce - Cycles
L. - How We Do
Major Stress - More&more
Shadez Of Brooklyn - Change
Finsta Bundy - Feel The High

Download Here

1 comment:

  1. please re-up this all series link