Sunday, 25 April 2010

DJ T. Contsu - Hip Hop Mix Volume 3

Track List:
Horzu - Vollgestopet Mit Funk
Emzeh - Wie Spat Et Ess
Freestyle Fellowship - Legal Alien
DJ Revolution - Untitled
Blacklicious - Lyric Fathom
Tongues In Da Attic - Blownin Up Da Spot
Nso Force - Here We Go
Ready Ta Roll - Drug Game
Gutter Snypes - Trials Of Life
Funky Dl - Circles Going Round
People Under The Stairs - Well Be There
Jazz Is
Not Butter - Jazzy Rhyme
Sound Providers - Fresh Rhymes
Tryflyn - Scientist
Yard Massive - On And On
Monolith - Plan Eh
Deadpresidents - Spread Butter
Jazz Possee - Without A Doubt
Long Shot - Pretty Brown Skin

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment