Friday, 21 August 2009

Shadez of Brooklyn - When the Sun Goes Down

01. Change
02. When It Rains It Pours (Survival Warz)
03. Calm Unda Pressure
04. Diamond Mine
05. How It's Done
06. Paradise
07. Wanted Men
08. Hell Yeah, Oh Yeah
09. Drama
10. Tony Touch Freestyle
11. One Life
12. NY
13. Everyday Life
14. War & Position
15. Return of the Mack (Da Beatminerz Remix)

Straight up dopeness here from the Shadez of Brooklyn crew (Chocolate Tye, Tee Black, Rev. Al, and Rambo) who released some wicked 12"s in the 90's. Major props to JustDuWitt for making this compilation.

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment